Shabbat Shalom!

Shabbat blessings to all!

May His revitalizing Presence overshadow us and continually teach us what it means to rest … His way.

This entry was posted in Shabbat. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Shabbat Shalom!

  1. Laura says:

    Yes! Please somebody teach me to rest!!!! And let me learn it well!

  2. John says:

    Ecc 1:18 For in much wisdom is much grief, and he who increases knowledge increases suffering

    May all my suffering I count as joy for Messiah’s sake.. Shalom -John

    • An echo of my own prayer when I was sick and suffering. May YHVH bless you a hundred fold in ways you can’t even imagine. Just know that you’re both in our prayers and that we hope to see your soon.

  3. Daesha says:

    awesome site! This was my first night on and i took a tour. It’s coming together nicely! Thank you JM!

Leave a Reply

